The 2020 Officers

Chief Tracie Cuccia 732-850-6490 Chief@emfas.org
Assistant Chief Philip Obermeyer 732-850-6489 assistant.chief@emfas.org
Captain Christine Parisi Captain@emfas.org
Lieutenant Justin Berry 732-850-6488 Lieutenant@emfas.org
Sergeant Sgt@emfas.org
President Jeff Kravitz 732-850-6486 President@emfas.org
Vice President Patrick Bagarozza Jr. Vice.President@emfas.org
Executive Secretary Matthew Laxer Secretary@emfas.org
Membership Secretary Alyssa Lezamiz Membership.Secretary@emfas.org
Treasurer Richard Thompson Treasurer@emfas.org
Engineer Joseph Cuccia Engineer@emfas.org
Trustee John J. Cuccia Jr. trustee.jc@emfas.org
Trustee Joseph Cuccia
Trustee Sharon Oshatz
WMEMS Management management@wmems.com